Christmas and New Year opening times -

Posted: Friday, December 13, 2019

Christmas & New Year’s Day opening times announcement for our Newcastle offices:

Monday 23rd December 2019: 09:00-12:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019: CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December 2019: CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2019: CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019: CLOSED
Saturday 28th December 2019: CLOSED
Sunday 29th December 2019: CLOSED
Monday 30th December 2019: CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December 2019: CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January 2020: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020: 09:00-17:00 [normal office hours resume]

Have a wonderful time!
Graysons Properties Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *